8 thoughts on “Five more minutes mom?”

  1. Hi Calvin, it’s Ms. Greene. I just wanted you to know I found your blog and that your cat picture is so adorable! Nice job inserting a picture.

  2. Hi Calvin, it’s Ms. Greene again. I just love your “About Me” page! Probably some of the “favs” you should just say favorite. Also, I just found a couple little capitalization errors that you want to fix. I am SO impressed with the audio tracks you embedded in your post. How did you do that? Maybe you can teach ME! Nicely done.

  3. Hello Calvin!

    Greetings from New Jersey!

    I definitely feel your pain about Monday mornings. And your cat photo is adorable! Nice job with your blog.

    Mrs. Scott

  4. Hey Calvin!
    This comment is to tell you how interesting you post was and how the PICTURE of the CAT is SO CUTE!

    – Joanellys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *